,
Message sent from:
 

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5 September 2018 – Friday 19 October 2018

October Half – Term holiday: Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 29 October 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20 December 2018 – Tuesday 1 January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 2 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019

February Half – Term holiday: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019

Spring Break: Monday 8 April 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019

Whitsun Half – Term holiday: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019 – Wednesday 24 July 2019

PD Days 2018-2019

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Thursday 6th September 2018

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

 
X
Hit enter to search